En till...

strong>


"With Arms Wide Open"

Well I just heard the news today 
It seems my life is going to change 
I closed my eyes, begin to pray 
Then tears of joy stream down my face 

With arms wide open 
Under the sunlight 
Welcome to this place 
I'll show you everything 
With arms wide open 
With arms wide open 

Well I don't know if I'm ready 
To be the man I have to be
I'll take a breath, I'll take her by my side 
We stand in awe, we've created life 

With arms wide open
Under the sunlight 
Welcome to this place 
I'll show you everything 
With arms wide open 
Now everything has changed 
I'll show you love 
I'll show you everything 
With arms wide open 
With arms wide open 
I'll show you everything ...oh yeah
With arms wide open..wide open 

[Guitar Break]

If I had just one wish 
Only one demand
I hope he's not like me 
I hope he understands 
That he can take this life 
And hold it by the hand 
And he can greet the world 
With arms wide open... 

With arms wide open
Under the sunlight 
Welcome to this place 
I'll show you everything 
With arms wide open 
Now everything has changed 
I'll show you love 
I'll show you everything 
With arms wide open 
With arms wide open 
I'll show you everything..oh yeah
With arms wide open....wide open 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0